A Year Has Gone By

I feel like I’ve accomplished a lot this year. I survived another 4 yr tour at a particular tough unit. I’ve survived my first year of marriage with E (and he hasn’t cheated on me!) We moved 11 hrs away from all of our family and most of our friends. I started a new tour at a different unit. I just had my 30th birthday. And celebrated the first birthday of this little lady who is, by far, my best accomplishment to date 🙂

9.27.2011 – Welcome To The World ♥

10.27.2011 – 1 Month Old

11.27.2011 – 2 Months Old

12.27.2011 – 3 Months Old

01.27.2012 – 4 Months Old

02.27.2012 – 5 Months Old

03.27.2012 – 6 Months Old

04.27.2012 – 7 Months Old

05.27.2012 – 8 Months Old

06.27.2012 – 9 Months Old

07.27.2012 – 10 Months Old

08.27.2012 – 11 Months Old

09.27.2011 – 12 Months Old

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

rachelkern152

Our Running Journey

Torrey Smith's Off-Season Blog Full Of Random Thoughts

Wide Receiver for the Baltimore Ravens...Bored Blog Rookie

Diaries of MIM

Somewhere between know it all and could care less there's me. Right In the middle

Simply D Constructed

A fine WordPress.com site

frtzkrn

Everything plus the kitchen sink!

The Accidental Olympian

A fine WordPress.com site

coleinourstocking

Just another WordPress.com site

Curvy Girl Guide

Real Women, Real Stories, Real Life

Foul Mouthed Hooligans

Stories so good, you'll need to wash your mouth out with soap.

berra's beach house

life's a beach, no matter where you are.

one curly fry in a box of the regular

pastry arts, culinary adventures, and just living the dream through food & wine

Get A Grip

Streamline. Organize. Simplify.

