This Sh*t is getting serious

This is for the birds

This is for the birds

So yea. This funk has me down and out, pretty hard. It’s not fun. I’ve got some meds and fluids but Sweet Tap-Dancing Baby Jesus, that sinus swab?! WTF was that all about?? I felt like the PA was digging for my brain. Luckily, I didn’t assault him but whoa…

I’ve been out of work and napping as Beanie allows me. She’s been feeling pretty crappy, as well. We got a consult for the ENT today. It looks like tubes for the Little Lady 😦 I’m scared shitless of my baby going under general anesthesia. I mean, can the poor child catch a break?

And as if I don’t feel old enough already, I got this pic the other day

Feeling OldI wach Friends religiously. I can compare a situation in my real life to a situation that I’ve seen on Friends at least once a day. To know this piece of info — I feel like I’m 45 😦 Oh, AND I’m pretty sure I found a gray hair, or at least that’s what E told me. This is bullshit.

POTD Day #29 – Hairstyle

Seriously. How hard does this chick party?

Seriously. How hard does this chick party?

This is a completely normal sight. In fact, E and I will make sure to take our phones with us when she gets up because you never know what’s on the other side of her door 😉

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

rachelkern152

Our Running Journey

Torrey Smith's Off-Season Blog Full Of Random Thoughts

Wide Receiver for the Baltimore Ravens...Bored Blog Rookie

Diaries of MIM

Somewhere between know it all and could care less there's me. Right In the middle

Simply D Constructed

A fine WordPress.com site

frtzkrn

Everything plus the kitchen sink!

The Accidental Olympian

A fine WordPress.com site

coleinourstocking

Just another WordPress.com site

Curvy Girl Guide

Real Women, Real Stories, Real Life

Foul Mouthed Hooligans

Stories so good, you'll need to wash your mouth out with soap.

berra's beach house

life's a beach, no matter where you are.

one curly fry in a box of the regular

pastry arts, culinary adventures, and just living the dream through food & wine

Get A Grip

Streamline. Organize. Simplify.

