Photo Dump

Yesterday was fun.

We ended up getting a signal from an EPIRB (Emergency Position Indicating Radio Beacon) so the Station Folk took off. Didn’t affect me much until they figured it was coming from land.

*Scratching my head*

How the hell can you sink on land?

So me and one of the peeps from the Station took off and we got to go door to door, asking if they knew of anyone that was repairing their life rafts. Finally, it was found and we go to go back and eat lunch. But while we were out, I got to see some of Owl’s Head Harbor. I’ve been talking to E and I keep saying how I want to get out and take more pictures so this worked out perfectly!

Owl's Head Harbor

Owl’s Head Harbor

Owls Head Shore

Owls Head Shore

Fisherman's Wharf

Fisherman’s Wharf

Pulled for the Winter

Pulled for the Winter

Friends that hitched a ride

Friends that hitched a ride

 

 

No more FB App

No more FB App

 

Not that I need to have it with me 24/7 but this reduces temptation. (Let’s face it. I’m far too lazy to actually go through the internet to get onto FB LOL) It felt weird this morning because it deviated from my normal routine but I think I feel better without having read nonsense drama that made me roll my eyes. Of course now I’m getting more IG requests but I don’t mind 🙂

This snow — I’m kind of over it. The city has taken to dumping the excess (read: WAY TOO MUCH) into the water because we literally have no where to put it.

Apparently I’m not the only one that is over it. After getting out of the car, she made a beeline for her Cozy Coupe and started scooting around the basement, waving as she scooted.

Beanie's had enough. She's peacing out.

Beanie’s had enough. She’s peacing out.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

rachelkern152

Our Running Journey

Torrey Smith's Off-Season Blog Full Of Random Thoughts

Wide Receiver for the Baltimore Ravens...Bored Blog Rookie

Diaries of MIM

Somewhere between know it all and could care less there's me. Right In the middle

Simply D Constructed

A fine WordPress.com site

frtzkrn

Everything plus the kitchen sink!

The Accidental Olympian

A fine WordPress.com site

coleinourstocking

Just another WordPress.com site

Curvy Girl Guide

Real Women, Real Stories, Real Life

Foul Mouthed Hooligans

Stories so good, you'll need to wash your mouth out with soap.

berra's beach house

life's a beach, no matter where you are.

one curly fry in a box of the regular

pastry arts, culinary adventures, and just living the dream through food & wine

Get A Grip

Streamline. Organize. Simplify.

